my faith is getting weak and i feel like giving in.. but i'm alive!


 Im at war with the world and they try to pull me into the dark
I struggle to find my faith..
As im slippin from your arms!
Its getting harder to stay awake and my strength is fading fast, you breathe into me at last..
Im awake and im alive!

Now i know what i belive inside, now is my time, i'll do what a want cause this is my life..
here right now, i know what i belive inside i'm awake and im alive..

im at war with the world cause i aint never gonna sell my soul, i've already made up my mind..
No matter what i cant be bought or sold!
when my faith is getting weak and i feel like giving in, you breathe into me again.

I'll stand my ground and never back down..
In the dark i can feel you in my sleep,in your arms i feel you breathe into me: Forever hold this heart that i will give to you, forever i will live for you.. !! <3





Wille Bus började skolan :) <3





Kärlek i massor <3






Du o jag!!!! <3




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0